Academy Term Dates

Here are the Term Dates in a downloadable format. These can be viewed using any modern browser or PDF reader. We recommend Adobe Reader which can be downloaded for free by clicking here. Term dates are updated as soon as they are available, any changes will be made known to parents as soon as possible.

RMET Knighton Fields Primary Academy 2017-2018

Term Dates

  • 2017-2018

    Autumn Term 1:
    Schools Open Tuesday 29th August 2017
    Schools Close Friday 13th October 2017
    Autumn Half Term Holiday Monday 16th October 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

    Autumn Term 2:
    Schools Open Monday 23rd October 2017
    Schools Close Wednesday 20th December 2017
    Christmas & New Year Holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 – Monday 8th January 2018

    Spring Term 1:
    Schools Open Tuesday 9th January 2018
    Schools Close Friday 9th February 2018
    Spring Half Term Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

    Spring Term 2:
    Schools Open Monday 19th February 2018
    Schools Close Friday 23rd March 2018
    Easter Holidays Monday 26th March 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018

    Summer Term 1:
    Schools Open Monday 9th April 2018
    Schools Close Friday 25th May 2018
    Summer Half Term Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

    Summer Term 2:
    Schools Open Monday 4th June 2018
    Schools Close Friday 13th July 2018
    Summer Holiday begins Monday 16th July 2018

    Bank Holidays 28th Aug 2017
    25th & 26th Dec 2017
    1st January 2018
    30th March & 2nd April 2018
    7th May 2018
    28th May 2018
    Teacher Days 22nd (Disag), 23rd (Disag), 24th (Disag) and 25th August 2017, 8th January 2018

Translate »